KIM News

Stay up to date with the happenings at KIM
Invitation to Tender
tenders
Invitation to Tender

Wed, May 19, 2021 10:55 AM

learn more 
THE 2021 COMPANY OF THE YEAR AWARDS (COYA)
coya
THE 2021 COMPANY OF THE YEAR AWARDS (COYA)

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 1:43 PM

learn more 
June 2021 Exam Timetable
exams
June 2021 Exam Timetable

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 11:13 AM

learn more 
2021 CORPORATE TRAINING CALENDAR
Training & Consulting
2021 CORPORATE TRAINING CALENDAR

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7:18 PM

learn more 
DECEMBER 2020 EXAMINATION TIMETABLE
Exams 2020
DECEMBER 2020 EXAMINATION TIMETABLE

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 4:43 PM

learn more 
What to expect in your ICDL course?
KIMSOM
What to expect in your ICDL course?

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 10:32 AM

learn more 
Evolution in the Workplace
KIMSOM
Evolution in the Workplace

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 9:16 AM

learn more 
ICDL Digital Citizen
KIMSOM
ICDL Digital Citizen

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 12:20 PM

learn more 
ICDL Opening Doors for Millennials in the Job Market
ICDL Opening Doors for Millennials in the Job Market

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 9:13 AM

learn more 
Career in Travel and Tourism
KIMSOM
Career in Travel and Tourism

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 10:53 AM

learn more 
NAIROBI WEATHER